Qabeelat Tayybah

New York Chapter of Al Maghrib

Contact

A Message to Tayybah . . .

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Below are emails to the different services and parts of Qabeelat Tayybah. If you have a specific inquiry or message, then please email the appropriate contact below. If you are not sure or if you just want to use the contact form, then please use the form to the left. You can also contact us via our social links above.


Qabeelat Tayybah

Academics

academics@tayybah.com


Ameer

ameer@tayybah.com


Ameerah

ameerah@tayybah.com


ChariTree

charitree@tayybah.com


Registration

registration@tayybah.com


Scholarships

scholarships@tayybah.com


Finance

finance@tayybah.com


Hospitality

hospitality@tayybah.com